$2000 Scholarships For Higher Education

The Ohio District 5 Area Agency on Aging, Inc. has announced the availability of two $2,000 scholarships for individuals pursuing higher education. Scholarship applicants must have at least a sophomore status in an accredited college or institute of higher learning for the 2019-2020 academic year and be graduate of a high school located in Seneca, Huron, Ashland, Richland, Wyandot, Crawford, Marion, Morrow or Knox county.

For additional guidelines and application form, visit the Area Agency on Aging’s website at www.aaa5ohio.org. Deadline for all applications is March 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *